Загрузка видео...
Не удалось загрузить видео
1. Regret sending that email? Undo it in 30 seconds. Here's how: 1. Click the setting icon (top right). 2. Go to Settings > General. 3. Toggle on 'undo send'. 4. Choose 30 seconds. No more email mishaps!
237,992 просмотров • 1 год назад •via X (Twitter)
Комментарии: 0
Нет доступных комментариев
Здесь появятся комментарии из оригинального поста

