Video yükleniyor...
Video Yüklenemedi
1. Regret sending that email? Undo it in 30 seconds. Here's how: 1. Click the setting icon (top right). 2. Go to Settings > General. 3. Toggle on 'undo send'. 4. Choose 30 seconds. No more email mishaps!
237,992 görüntüleme • 1 yıl önce •via X (Twitter)
0 Yorum
Yorum bulunmuyor
Orijinal gönderinin yorumları burada görünecek

