Загрузка видео...
Не удалось загрузить видео
By default, all groups and channels you make are Private – users must be added or have an invite link to join and see the chat. If you want to make your chat open to all and visible in Global Search results, you can change it to a Public... show more
138,871 просмотров • 3 лет назад •via X (Twitter)
Комментарии: 0
Нет доступных комментариев
Здесь появятся комментарии из оригинального поста
