Video yükleniyor...
Video Yüklenemedi
My first time
61,707 görüntüleme • 15 gün önce •via X (Twitter)
19 Yorum

I get the joke, but it's actually very possible that typical homemade lemonade isn't vegan. A lot of white sugar is refined with bone char (typically from cows) to produce that white color, since cane sugar is naturally a bit more dull or brownish. Included images to compare.

All lemonade is vegan but nobody ever states it and that’s why stating it is genius.

I think honey lemonade isn't too uncommon, nor would it be vegan, so I suppose we know it isn't made with honey

Honestly as a white guy my mom would definitely buy "Vegan Lemonade" tbh

Should've asked if she sold any grapes

they taught her marketing, and that shit works. Hint Water used to advertise itself as Vegan Water, and its now so big it didnt need the marketing anymore

do they have any halal lemonade?

Lmao Imagining some chud getting told the lemonade is vegan and then freaking out 😂😂😂

Okay, but I would pay extra for lemonade with a gelatin/collagen boost 😂

"Well that's eventfull"

They replaced the lemons with vegan lemons

Only in America you can be racist as a marketing technique lmao

It's the same with "NO GMOs!!"

It's like saying a bottle of water is gluten free.

ITS THE TOAST GUY

Vegan Lemonade giving me flashbacks of Boneless Pizza

gluten free too!

Mama knows how to market and you know what? I respect her AND the baby's hustle.

all lemonade is vegan
