Loading video...
Video Failed to Load
Telegram added self-destructing media over 10 years ago – which has a new View Once option that permanently deletes the media after it is opened. In any 1-on-1 chat, you can send media as View Once or with a timer – by tapping the 1️⃣ icon in the media... show more
101,353 views • 2 years ago •via X (Twitter)
0 Comments
No comments available
Comments from the original post will appear here
