Video yükleniyor...
Video Yüklenemedi
Users now have the ability to deactivate their Roblox account. While deactivated, your profile will be hidden and you will not be able to use Roblox. Note that this is different from deleting your account; you can reactivate your account at any time.
52,148 görüntüleme • 2 yıl önce •via X (Twitter)
0 Yorum
Yorum bulunmuyor
Orijinal gönderinin yorumları burada görünecek

