Loading video...
Video Failed to Load
SONY CAN DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT FOR NOT PLAYING. while everyone argued about disc drives, the internet actually read Sony's European Terms of Service. section 21 of the current terms - and the clause has been there for years. - go 36 months without logging in, and Sony may begin... show more
2,202,567 views • 2 months ago •via X (Twitter)
0 Comments
No comments available
Comments from the original post will appear here
